My bed

Let’s go everywhere,

Let’s stay here.

Every night a new adventure.

Where my body flys, where my body dies,

Everything is so easy here,

Different shapes but the same aim

which make us be equals.

We all need it and it makes me feel I am part of this society,

We don’t have anything to lose.

Time here smells like grass,

I spend too much time imaging I am here,

everything else does not matter,

days are long, but time here, is short.

Passion, death, love, sadness, fear…

I dress up like you, you dress up like me

I don’t want not to be with you

I pretend that I don’t like to be here

But I miss it during the whole day.

Leave a Reply

