The Blue Whale

Alone in my bedroom, I turn on my computer and an advertisement popped up.

Captura de pantalla 2017-04-29 a las 18.40.08.png

I started playing. No one of my family knew about it. I had to draw a whale on a piece of paper. Suddenly, someone knocked the door.

-What are you drawing?

-It´s just a game mom.

She knew something was not going well. Straight to the hospital the game was over, but I survived.

blue_whale.jpgOriginal news story: http://www.elmundo.es/cataluna/2017/04/28/5903053ae2704e0f528b4590.html

Leave a Reply

